OUR LEADERSHIP

Cheryl Plank

Chief Executive Officer

cheryl.plank@hopehavencorp.com

(319) 237-1333

Nancy Whitaker-Kropp

Chief Administrative Officer

nancy.whitaker@hopehavencorp.com

(319) 237-1330

Brock Anderson

Community Relations & Development Director

brock.anderson@hopehavencorp.com

(319) 237-1322

Eva Castillo

Director of Employment Services

eva.castillo@hopehavencorp.com

(319) 237-1305

Shelley Dirth

Community Integration Director

shelley.dirth@hopehavencorp.com

(319) 237-1319

April VanHamme

Residential Services &

Behavioral Health Director

april.vanhamme@hopehavencorp.com

(319) 237-1325

DeeAnn Fields

Residential Services Director

deeann.fields@hopehavencorp.com

(319) 237-1315

Carolyn Wagner

Director of Employee Development & Quality Improvement

carolyn.wagner@hopehavencorp.com

(319) 237-1324

Anita Evans

Recruiter

anita.evans@hopehavencorp.com

(319) 237-1303

Jennifer Lafary

Human Resources Supervisor

jennifer.lafary@hopehavencorp.com

(319) 237-1327

Jennifer Bonar

Accounting Supervisor

jennifer.bonar@hopehavencorp.com

(319) 754-4689