Upcoming Events

 

 

Join us January 18th, 2019, at 11:30 AM for a Chamber Ribbon Cutting for the new Hopefully Yours Furniture Gallery!


 

Have a cookie and help us celebrate Jerry Smith's 93rd birthday on January 23rd, 2019, from 1:00 - 3:00 PM at Hopefully Yours! 50% of everything in the store!!


 

All Hope Haven day programs and administration will be closed on the below listed days so that staff may observe these holidays.

2019 Holiday Calendar

Tuesday, January 1 - New Year's Day

Friday, April 19 - Good Friday

Monday, May 27 - Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4 - Independence Day

Monday, September 2 - Labor Day

Thursday, November 28 - Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 29 - Day After Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 24 - Christmas Eve

Wednesday, December 25 - Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 31 - New Year's Eve


 

Programs | Services/Products | Employment | Upcoming Events | Donations | About Us